Yhdistys


uusi-kuva

Yksityiset Perhepäivähoitajat YPPH ry

Takasenpuisto 18

08150 Lohja

puh. (019) 334 599

ypph@lohjaypph.fi

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2019 YKSITYISET PERHEPÄIVÄHOITAJAT YPPH RY
puheenjohtaja Minna Virtanen 019-334 599, 0415355292 minna.virtanen@lohjaypph.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Marina Rajaheimo 0407322903 marina.rajaheimo@lohjaypph.fi
sihteeri Niina Kovanen 0445245141 niina.kovanen@lohjaypph.fi
rahastonhoitaja Gunilla Palin 0504115277 gunilla.palin@lohjaypph.fi
hoitopaikkavälittäjä Arja – Leena Syrjälä 019-388243
jäsen Nina Kärki 050 3649483
jäsen Arja Liljeblad 040 7611642 arja.liljeblad@gmail.com
jäsen Salla Suominen – Puikkonen 040 5669260 salla.s@luukku.com
jäsen Irina Norro 0451315734 irina.nicole.norro@gmail.com
jäsen Anita Ekqvist 0505828104 ekqvistanita@gmail.com