Yhdistys


uusi-kuva

Yksityiset Perhepäivähoitajat YPPH ry

Kekkurinkatu 21

08150 Lohja

puh. (019) 334 599

ypph@lohjaypph.fi

                                                                                                 2017 Hallitus

puheenjohtaja                Virpi Gustafsson                    019-334 599, 041 4491879,                 virpi.gustafsson@lohjaypph.fi

sihteeri                           Niina Kovanen                        044 5245141, 045 2360330,                 niina.kovanen@lohjaypph.fi

varapuheenjohtaja

rahastonhoitaja             Gunilla Palin                           019-343220, 050 4115277,                   gunilla.palin@gmail.com

hoitopaikkavälittäjä       Arja – Leena Syrjälä              019-388243

jäsen                              Nina Kärki                               09-2569573, 050 3649483

jäsen                              Marina Rajaheimo                  040 7322903                                            marina.rajaheimo@gmail.com 

jäsen                              Arja Liljeblad                           040 7611642                                            arja.liljeblad@gmail.com

jäsen                              Salla Suominen-Puikkonen   040 5669260                                            salla.s@luukku.com

jäsen                              Minna Virtanen                       041 5355292                                           minna.virtanen@saunassa.com

jäsen                              Riitta Järvinen                         0400 637227                                           riitta.mantynen@gmail.com

Vuoden 2018 hallitus

Puheenjohtaja               Virpi Gustafsson                     041 4491879

varapuheenjohtaja        Minna Virtanen                       041 5355292

sihteeri                          Niina Kovanen                         044 5245141, 045 2360330

rahastonhoitaja            Gunilla Palin                             050 4115277

hoitopaikkavälittäjä      Arja – Leena Syrjälä                019-388243

jäsen                             Salla Suominen – Puikkonen   040 5669660

jäsen                              Anita Ekqvist                            050 5828104

jäsen                              Arja Liljeblad                            040 7611642

jäsen                              Nina Kärki                                050 3649483

jäsen                              Marina Rajaheimo                    040 7322903