Yhdistys


uusi-kuva

Yksityiset Perhepäivähoitajat YPPH ry

Kekkurinkatu 21

08150 Lohja

puh. (019) 334 599

ypph@lohjaypph.fi

2018 Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja               Virpi Gustafsson                     041 4491879      virpi.gustafsson@lohjaypph.fi

varapuheenjohtaja        Minna Virtanen                       041 5355292       minna.virtanen@lohjaypph.fi

sihteeri                          Niina Kovanen                         044 5245141,      niina.kovanen@lohjaypph.fi

rahastonhoitaja            Gunilla Palin                             050 4115277

hoitopaikkavälittäjä      Arja – Leena Syrjälä                019-388243

jäsen                             Salla Suominen – Puikkonen   040 5669660

jäsen                              Anita Ekqvist                            050 5828104

jäsen                              Arja Liljeblad                            040 7611642

jäsen                              Nina Kärki                                050 3649483

jäsen                              Marina Rajaheimo                    040 7322903

 

TOIMIHENKILÖT 2019 YKSITYISET PERHEPÄIVÄHOITAJAT YPPH RY
puheenjohtaja Minna Virtanen 019-334 599, 041 4491879 minna.virtanen@lohjaypph.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Marina Rajaheimo 0407322903 marina.rajaheimo@lohjaypph.fi
sihteeri Niina Kovanen 0445245141 niina.kovanen@lohjaypph.fi
rahastonhoitaja Gunilla Palin 019-343220, 0504115277 gunilla.palin@lohjaypph.fi
hoitopaikkavälittäjä Arja – Leena Syrjälä 019-388243
jäsen Nina Kärki 09-2569573, 050 3649483
jäsen Arja Liljeblad 040 7611642 arja.liljeblad@gmail.com
jäsen Salla Suominen – Puikkonen 040 5669260 salla.s@luukku.com
jäsen Irina Norro 0451315734 irina.nicole.norro@gmail.com
jäsen Anita Ekqvist 0505828104 ekqvistanita@gmail.com